Holiday apartment de luxe
ALPEN RESIDENCE at the Mühlbach

Your holiday home in Obergurgl with Tyrolean cordiality

Holiday happiness with personality

... in the Alpenresidenz at the Mühlbach

Attractive joie de vivre in a stylish ambience.

A personal retreat for active individualists and for people who value sincere interest and a hospitable bond. In our alpine residence at the Mühlbach, the style of homely Tyrolean living worlds is combined with familiar cordiality at the highest level.

Set off and arrive in a charming home. Courteous care and soothing attention are the hallmarks of holidays at the Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach. We live and love being your hosts in what is probably the most versatile valley in the Alps. As hosts by tradition and real passion, we look after you with many little attentions. Let yourself be enchanted by the hearty Ötztal charm.

We look forward to seeing you
Yours Angelika & Mario Gufler

Deluxe HOLIDAY APARTMENTS

in a central location in Obergurgl!

Do you love being flexible and not being tied down to fixed (meal) times? Do you want comfort in a luxurious holiday home? You will find the perfect holiday home in our Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach.

Our house is centrally located. In just a few minutes you can reach the village centre with its large selection of restaurants, bars and cafés, the Obergurgl ski school, various sports shops and much more.

Living worlds

with Tyrolean Chic

Intense calm. Strong character. Ten spacious apartments with plenty of room for one to nine person(s) form the homely basis for relaxed holiday dreams.

Real wood furniture from the Tyrolean mountains, crafted by a local carpenter, conveys an alpine feel-good flair. Warm colours, high-quality materials and matching modern accents also ensure relaxing hours in an authentic atmosphere.

Dear guests, from the uncertainty at the beginning, we have taken all measures related to COVID-19 with great responsibility to provide our guests with a pleasant and unforgettable holiday experience in a safe environment.

The individuality of our house means that we can guarantee the most important thing for your holiday at the moment, namely plenty of space to yourself. Through our personal commitment, we naturally guarantee the highest standards of hygiene so that you have a safe feeling during your stay - we do everything for your well-being and to protect us all. From December there will also be a mobile testing station in Gurgl where you can get tested before you go home. You will receive the test result within 24 hours. The cost for this is €85 per person. We recommend that our guests take out COVID-19 travel insurance to ensure a carefree holiday. The travel insurance "Hotelstorno Plus" of our partner, the Europäische Reiseversicherung ERV, is a cancellation as well as accident insurance.

 

In recent months we have learned that

Social Distancing actually means - respect for your neighbour.
Mouth-nose protection actually means - I protect you.
Hygiene measures mean - We are there for each other.

It will be different, it will remain UNIQUE!

Location in winter

Only 110 m away from the house and reachable in a few minutes on foot: The entrance to the ski slope as well as the ski school meeting point "Hochfirst".

Location in summer

A multitude of hiking possibilities
begins right outside the front door.

Do you feel like going on holiday?

We will send you a non-binding holiday offer for your most beautiful time of the year
at the Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach.
Alternatively, you can book your personal wellness time directly:

Ferienwohnung de luxe
ALPENRESIDENZ am Mühlbach

Ihr Urlaubszuhause in Obergurgl mit Tiroler Herzlichkeit

Urlaubsglück mit Persönlichkeit

… in der Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach

Anziehende Lebensfreude in stilvollem Ambiente.

Ein persönlicher Rückzugsort für aktive Individualisten und für Menschen, die Wert auf ehrliches Interesse und gastliche Verbundenheit legen. In unserer Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach vereint sich der Stil heimeliger Tiroler Wohnwelten mit familiärer Herzlichkeit auf höchstem Niveau.

Aufbrechen und ankommen in einem charmanten Zuhause. Zuvorkommende Betreuung und wohltuende Fürsorge zeichnen Urlaubstage in der Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach aus. Wir leben und lieben es, Ihre Gastgeber im wohl vielseitigsten Tal der Alpen zu sein. Als Gastgeber aus Tradition und echter Leidenschaft umsorgen wir Sie mit vielen kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten. Lassen Sie sich vom kernigen Ötztaler Charme verzaubern.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie
Ihre Angelika & Mario Gufler

Deluxe-FERIENWOHNUNGEN

in zentraler Lage in Obergurgl!

Sie lieben es, flexibel zu sein und sich nicht an feste (Essens-)Zeiten zu binden? Sie wünschen sich Komfort in einem luxuriösen Feirendomizil? In unserer Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach finden Sie das perfekte Urlaubszuhause.

Unser Haus ist zentral gelegen. In wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie das Ortszentrum mit seiner großen Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars und Cafés, der Skischule Obergurgl, verschiedenen Sportgeschäften und vielem mehr.

Wohnwelten

mit Tiroler Chic

Intensive Ruhe. Starker Charakter. Zehn großzügige Appartements mit viel Raum für eine bis neun Person(en) bilden die wohnliche Basis für entspannte Ferienträume.

Vom einheimischen Tischler gearbeitete Echtholzmöbel aus den Tiroler Bergen vermitteln alpines Wohlfühlflair. Warme Farben, wertige Materialien und passende moderne Akzente sorgen zusätzlich für erholsame Stunden in authentischer Atmosphäre.

Liebe Gäste, aus der Ungewissheit am Anfang, haben wir mit großer Verantwortung alle Maßnahmen im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19 ergriffen, um unseren Gästen ein angenehmes und unvergessliches Urlaubserlebnis in sicherer Umgebung zu ermöglichen.

Durch die Individualität unseres Hauses können wir die zurzeit wichtigste Sache für Ihren Urlaub garantieren, nämlich ganz viel Platz für sich alleine. Durch unser persönliches Engagement garantieren wir Ihnen selbstverständlich die höchsten Hygienestandards, sodass Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes ein sicheres Gefühl haben – wir tun alles für Ihr Wohlbefinden und zum Schutz von uns allen.  Ab Dezember gibt es auch eine mobile Teststation in Gurgl, wo Sie sich vor Antritt der Heimreise testen lassen. Das Testergebnis erhalten sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Die Kosten dafür liegen bei 85 € pro Person. Wir empfehlen unseren Gästen den Abschluss einer COVID-19 Reiserversicherung, um einen sorgenfreien Urlaub zu erleben. Die Reiseversicherung „Hotelstorno Plus“ unseres Partners, der Europäischen Reiseversicherung ERV, ist eine Storno- sowie Unfallversicherung.

 

In den letzten Monaten haben wir gelernt, dass

Social Distancing bedeutet eigentlich – Respekt vor dem Nächsten.
Mund-Nasen-Schutz bedeutet eigentlich – Ich schütze dich.
Hygiene-Maßnahmen bedeuten – Wir sind füreinander da.

Es wird anders, es bleibt EINZIGARTIG!

Lage im Winter

Nur 110 m vom Haus enfernt und in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar: Der Einstieg zur Skipiste sowie den Skischulsammelplatz „Hochfirst“

Lage im Sommer

Unmittelbar vor der Haustüre beginnt
eine Vielzahl an
Wandermöglichkeiten.

Haben Sie Lust auf Urlaub bekommen?

Wir senden Ihnen ein unverbindliches Urlaubsangebot für Ihren schönste Zeit im Jahr
bei uns in der Alpenresidenz am Mühlbach zu.
Alternativ können Sie Ihre  persönliche Wohlfühlzeit auch gleich direkt buchen: